Executive Committee 2018 - 19

Order Name Email Phone Position
1 Dr. Md. Imdadul Islam imdad@juniv.edu 01818729702 Chairman
2 Mohammad Nasim Nowshad nnowshad@gmail.com +8801711505526 Co-Chairman 1
3 Arifur Rahman Khan bd.arifkhan@gmail.com 01713041240 Co-Chairman 2
4 Md. Abul Kalam Azad makazad@juniv.edu 01936857573 Treasurer
5 Abu Sayed Md. Mostafizur Rahaman asmmr@juniv.edu 01927129603 General Secretary
6 Nazmul Momin juenbd@gmail.com 01710862768 Joint Secretary 1
7 S. M. Golam Rabbi rabbi1982@yahoo.com 01718067924 Joint Secretary 2
8 Md. Maheraj Uddin maheraj.cse@gmail.com 01744461391 Information & Communication Secretary 1
9 Eefat Alam rokon.cse@gmail.com 01720211262 Information & Communication Secretary 2
10 Tahsina Hashem tahsinahashem@gmail.com 1715150247 Secretary of Foreign Affairs
11 Syed Hasan Shahrier rishan.shahrier@gmail.com +8801611641294 Secretary of Student Affairs
12 K M Akkas Ali akkas@juniv.edu +8801712505324 Executive Member
13 Muhammad Shams Ulubbee sulubbee@gmail.com +8801819297071 Executive Member
14 Muhammad Abdullah Al Momen chandan251@yahoo.com 01712078749 Executive Member
15 P. K. M Moniruzzaman get2monir@gmail.com 01918330107 Executive Member
16 MD. SAYEEDUTH SADATH sadathju@gmail.com +8801755629252 Executive Member
17 MD. GOLAM SAROWER shimul279@yahoo.com 01718297283 Executive Member
18 Mohammad Mahamudur Rabbi selocus007@yahoo.com 01611520306 Executive Member
19 Kanija Muntarina muntarina123@gmail.com 01730440134 Executive Member
20 Md. Ezharul Islam ezharul.islam@juniv.edu 01816203074 Executive Member
21 MD MANZURUL KARIM rohandhk@gmail.com +8801748822375 Executive Member
22 Sonia Rahnuma srahnuma@gmail.com 01712145818 Executive Member
23 Shamsud Doha rusho.cse.ju@gmail.com 01722238114 Executive Member
24 Wahed Khan irad33@yahoo.com 01819138294 Executive Member
25 Sanjit Kumar Saha sanjit@juniv.edu 01722812975 Executive Member
26 Rubel Ahmed rubel.cse@gmail.com 01717555325 Executive Member
27 Md. Monjurul Hassan m.h.zico@gmail.com +8801816307033 Executive Member
28 Md. Momin Reja mominreja@gmail.com +8801742705704 Executive Member
29 MD BELAL HOSSAIN belalju@gmail.com 01729210380 Executive Member
30 Joyeeta Sen Rimpee joyeetasen06@gmail.com 01716459491 Executive Member
31 Raihan Mastafa Khiljee raihan_315@yahoo.com 01816600198 Executive Member
32 Md. Rafsan Jani rafsan@juniv.edu 01712596024 Executive Member
33 K M Sarwar Miral miral.trainer@gmail.com +8801944443334 Executive Member
34 Md. Mezbahul Islam mailformezbah@gmail.com 01920446868 Executive Member
35 Anup Majumder anupju.cse20@gmail.com 01725228874 Executive Member